Paths of a CivE: Part 3/Me

Part 3 is me. Anyway like students 1&2 am a CivE and I am hoping to be in the Co-op program as well but I have a different path cut out for myself. I will be here over the summer for summer courses. I have signed a lease on my first apartment. I have begun taking classes in Economics for my Economics minor (something I wouldn’t have ever thought of before Lehigh) and I am involved with EWB and its project class (more on that in a future post). I am currently in CHOICE housing. I hope to move back to Connecticut with either my Co-op position  or future entry level position. I also blog, obviously.

So anyway, come to Lehigh and you can do anything you want. There are endless paths and I don’t think I know any two stories exactly alike here.

About Lujoe17

I attend Lehigh University as a student of the P.C.n Rossin College of Engineering and Applied Science. I am majoring in Civil Engineering in my sophomore year. I love to golf and am a huge New York Yankee fan. My favorite subjects are physics and math. I hate formal english classes. Luckily, this blog isn't in essay form! View all posts by Lujoe17

Leave a comment

Mechanical Engineering

Official Blog of the Lehigh University Mechanical Engineers

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Official blog of the Lehigh University Civil and Environmental Engineers

The #LehighIDEAS Blog

Official blog of the Lehigh University IDEAS program

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Official blog of the Lehigh University Chemical Engineers

Lehigh Bioengineering Blog

Official Blog of the Lehigh University Bioengineers

Lehigh Electrical/Computer Engineering and Comp Sci

The purpose of computing is insight, not numbers. -Richard Hamming

First-Year Lehigh Engineers

Life as a Lehigh Engineer from the perspective of first-year students