…More Snow

0213141324

Today’s blog post is coming from Philadelphia, the city of brotherly love (which is also covered in mass amounts of snow!). I planned to spend this weekend at home, and since the snow was going to be pretty bad this morning, my parents picked me up last night! I was a little worried that there wasn’t going to be a snow day, but once I received the text that the school was closed, I was relieved. Since I knew I’d be going home early this week I was rather productive with my Capstone project, and I’ve only learned more about the iterative process of design in engineering…which I will post about in tomorrow’s blog.
0213141325

For those of you who are sledding/snowboarding/skiing, BE CAREFUL! And for those of you who are relaxing around the house, enjoy the day!

About lusamantha14

I am currently a senior at Lehigh University pursuing a Bachelor's degree in Civil Engineering. My blog this semester will be about my last undergraduate year at Lehigh: academics, social events & unexpected day to day occurrences. I'm really excited to share my thoughts, stories, and advice with anyone reading, since I know that all students go through very similar experiences. I can't wait to explore all of the opportunities that the field of Civil Engineering has to offer & I'm excited to live out my last year at Lehigh to the fullest! View all posts by lusamantha14

Leave a Reply

Mechanical Engineering

Official Blog of the Lehigh University Mechanical Engineers

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Official blog of the Lehigh University Civil and Environmental Engineers

The #LehighIDEAS Blog

Official blog of the Lehigh University IDEAS program

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Official blog of the Lehigh University Chemical Engineers

Bioengineering

Official Blog of the Lehigh University Bioengineers

Lehigh Electrical/Computer Engineering and Comp Sci

The purpose of computing is insight, not numbers. -Richard Hamming

First-Year Lehigh Engineers

Life as a Lehigh Engineer from the perspective of first-year students

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

